Break

So I took a little break. Mostly because Easter was so hectic, what with me travelling to London for a short while as well as spending some time back at home in Manchester. And then came the dreaded, sleepless, junk food fuelled exam season. Additionally, I was also working quite a bit over that period and therefore unfortunately I had to prioritise other matters over writing, sorry!

Nevertheless, it is now summer and I am exam free! As well as a backlog of things I wish to publish such as my London trip, how I handled this past exam season and everything that has blown up in politics recently, there are a number of upcoming things this summer that I will be sure to write about and share. Also, I promise not to take as long a break again (really really I do!). My next proper blog post will be up within the next day or two, so keep an eye out!

Leave a Reply

